Post Created date
Need galvanic isolation
You can try ADI ADUM5241.
Friday, 22 February 2008 - 13:20
Driving 3 digits LED display
To save board space use resistors array.
Wednesday, 13 February 2008 - 14:22
Which transistor
May be IC ULN2803 or ULN2003?
Wednesday, 13 February 2008 - 13:59
voltage regulator
I use at work LM5008.
Wednesday, 13 February 2008 - 13:48
Help finding a voltage trigger IC
This is Microprocessor Supervisory Circuit.
Tuesday, 12 February 2008 - 22:42
pwm controller ic suggestions
May be LM3402? http://www.national.com/pf/LM/LM...
Sunday, 10 February 2008 - 15:01
Sound degradation
Hi Samaya! Try to see at .pdf file http://www.prowave.com.tw/englis... http://www.airmartechnology.com/...
Wednesday, 23 January 2008 - 21:07
Best way to get a 1000V/1W out of 5V
I found this power supply http://uscms.fnal.gov/uscms/subs...
Tuesday, 22 January 2008 - 21:16
fuzzy logic implementation
Fuzzy Logic in Embedded Microcomputers and Control Systems from http://www.bytecraft.com/downloa... Fuzzy Logic for "Just Plain Folks" (Online Book, Free for your personal use.)...
Monday, 21 January 2008 - 10:10
pH meter
See also at http://www-k.ext.ti.com/srvs/cgi...{5761bcd8-11f5-4e08-84e0-8167176a4ed9},kb=analog,case=27344,new
Friday, 18 January 2008 - 21:42
PCB Layout Software, what do you like?
...Producing PCBs using milling method DipTrace allows you to export edge polylines to DXF. The DXF files can be converted to G-code with Ace Converter (it's free). Before edge...
Tuesday, 15 January 2008 - 10:22
PCB Layout Software, what do you like?
http://www.diptrace.com/ ...Package modules allow you to exchange schematics, layouts and libraries with other EDA and CAD packages. DipTrace Schematic Capture and PCB Layout also...
Monday, 14 January 2008 - 21:31

Pages