Post Created date
What's your feel on this?
...ad5933...
Friday, 31 October 2008 - 07:50
help with Altium Designer
XTAL pattern is too small (32kHz only). You have not ISP socket. I do not like your RESET line in SCH.
Tuesday, 21 October 2008 - 14:16
Can i use a Zener when driving a fet?
Fig.1 and 2 at the datasheet shows Vgs up to 10V
Friday, 19 September 2008 - 07:52
Voltage multiplication modules??
http://www.cosmicrays.org/muon-p...
Thursday, 11 September 2008 - 16:24
Flowcharter with assembler code generation Atmega88
1. Code Visual to Flowchart http://www.fatesoft.com/products... 2. Crystal FLOW www.sgvsarc.com 3. AutoFlowchart http://www.ezprog.com/
Tuesday, 26 August 2008 - 21:49
External Oscillators, Signal Amplitude, 25MHz, (AD9833)
Hi Doc! This is my project for ad9834. May be help you. VMLAB prj included.
Tuesday, 12 August 2008 - 13:59
Step-down DC-DC options , need advice
You need for this application SEPIC converter.
Tuesday, 12 August 2008 - 12:35
CPLD suggestions?
Altera MAX3000 series can run 3.3V and 5V tolerant, TQFP-44, 100 mA.
Sunday, 20 July 2008 - 21:52
isolated transmission line
You need Analog devices I2C isolator and I2C DAC.
Monday, 16 June 2008 - 10:29
Check Schematic Please
Do you want place I2C pullup resistor on header?
Monday, 16 June 2008 - 10:05
Level translation 3.xV <=> 5V
May be OLED display?
Tuesday, 20 May 2008 - 01:00

Quote:How can i test the i2c and main function without programming the chip(if it's posibile)? VMLAB from http://www.amctools.com/ has I2C monitor.
Saturday, 10 May 2008 - 22:56

Pages