Post Created date
Circuit Conundrum
If you have oscillograph and square-wave generator, you will connect the output of generator with point +9V and will look pulses on the collector Q1.
Sunday, 14 February 2010 - 09:14
Anyone make a 5mm hi 5x7 dotmatrix led?
Super small LCD module.
Wednesday, 20 January 2010 - 12:58
Electromag. Wave Demo Experiment
Electromagnetic field strength indicator.
Tuesday, 19 January 2010 - 09:21
calling those that know logic chips
NC7SZ14
Monday, 18 January 2010 - 20:22
How to design a circuit without a transformer
National Semicondacter has Triac Dimmable Offline LED Driver LM3445. The LM3445 is an adaptive constant off-time AC/DC buck(step-down) constant current controller designed to be...
Monday, 21 December 2009 - 08:31
How to design a circuit without a transformer
Clare circuit
Saturday, 19 December 2009 - 14:00
adjustable voltage drop
The AD8210 is a single-supply, difference amplifier ideal for amplifying small differential voltages in the presence of large common-mode voltages. The operating input common-mode...
Friday, 4 September 2009 - 09:23
SDRAMS
• PC66-, PC100-, and PC133-compliant • Fully synchronous; all signals registered on positive edge of system clock • Internal pipelined operation; column address can be...
Saturday, 29 August 2009 - 21:00
Regulator vs. Diode
SEPIC convertor LM3488
Thursday, 4 June 2009 - 15:55
250mA DC fuse with a wide temperature range
One or two diodes connected parallel to shunt resistor.
Friday, 22 May 2009 - 19:16
Commit to Copper
BAV70
Tuesday, 12 May 2009 - 21:17
Pluggable screw terminal, 2.54mm pitch
ESC250V
Sunday, 26 April 2009 - 20:54

Pages