Post Created date
Firmware upgrade of NGW100
Could you post the commands and errors?
Monday, 1 October 2012 - 09:15
AVR32 Buildroot beginner question
Look for a buildroot patch or description from the manufactors of the grasshopper board. Do you have a link?
Friday, 13 April 2012 - 13:21
USB bootloader problems
np :D
Tuesday, 3 April 2012 - 07:19
USB bootloader problems
Wrong forum.. You are not running linux on your AT32UC3C1512 are you??
Monday, 2 April 2012 - 08:47
Subscribers to kernel, buildroot, and u-boot lost in crash
Links not working
Tuesday, 20 March 2012 - 14:37
critical section & semaphore -- question
Why not, or what can you use?
Tuesday, 6 March 2012 - 09:07
Internet connection via cell phone
You are asking in the wrong forum.. Wrong website too...
Thursday, 16 February 2012 - 11:36
critical section & semaphore -- question
Multiple processes accessing the same data Process1 --> Data Semaphore
Monday, 13 February 2012 - 10:26
Problem on rmmod spidev.ko NGW100
First look into what information you can find with "dmesg" or in "/var/logs/messages"
Monday, 30 January 2012 - 13:24
space problem on NGW100
Try looking up strace for the basic onboard way. There is some way to use avr32studio but I have never used it.
Monday, 9 January 2012 - 09:37
NGW100 mkII problem with filezilla
try u/p : avr32 / avr32!
Monday, 9 January 2012 - 09:36
Firmware upgrade of NGW100
Do: cd / ls Still nothing?
Monday, 9 January 2012 - 09:35

Pages