Type in the full discussion title or a part of it.
Discussion Title Created date
can I ignore the following warning
The warning is as follows:  
Friday, 24 May 2019 - 14:47
SD_Read callback function not implemented
Guys, I need to find away to know when a read/write to the sdmmc card is finished, however it would appear that the software framework driver is not fully implemented.  Have...
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 19:39
memory allocation in Storage Media
Okay lads, whats your thinking about memory allocation for storage media.  When opening a file would you allocate for the entire contents or only a segment of a file for...
Sunday, 19 May 2019 - 19:22
quick offset question
  Hi freaks,   have a look at this piece of code.     why is the first byte in the "ByteMap" offset at what appears to be int? instead of at *(ByteMap - 0...
Thursday, 9 May 2019 - 17:07
help with exFat checksum
Hi freaks, I have the following checksum function, I've tried passing various structs to it to get it to return the correct value but thus far I have failed.  The function...
Saturday, 4 May 2019 - 15:24
damn simple bug... help lads
hi guys, I hav this piece of code: the output is:   value 6 value 4   instead of 4 it should be 64.  Any suggestions?  
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 20:00
EOF End of File
Hi guys, I have a simple routine that I can't get working.  I'm using ff_seek to find the end of file but it hangs, i.e. does not detected the EOF.  Have a look below:...
Friday, 26 April 2019 - 15:36
Silly pointer arithmetic
struct ff_file{ char * cluster_data; unsigned int cluster_addr; int nr; struct directories * start; char * free_data; char * ptr_to_data; }; file->ptr_data++; How do...
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - 23:02
FILE *ptr
How do I go about linking FILE with a FAT32 driver?  
Friday, 19 April 2019 - 22:12
FAT32, fat entry not working
  Hi guys,   I'm having some trouble with a FAT32 driver I'm writing.  I've created a folder that for all intents looks okay but when I insert the sd card into a pc...
Monday, 15 April 2019 - 16:32
USB Keyboard driver
Has anyone got a USB keyboard driver that I could examine? Thanks Freaks!
Sunday, 14 April 2019 - 19:55
symbol 'true' cannot be resolved?
  Why do I get the symbol 'true' cannot be resolved?     I've included <stdbool.h> EDITED: This is in Eclipse.    
Sunday, 7 April 2019 - 19:41

Pages