Type in the full discussion title or a part of it.
Discussion Title Created date
ARM DS-5 Commmunity Edition
Found an IDE for the SAMA5D4 Xplained Ultra, it's call DS-5
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 03:17
Intel Edison
Is the Intel Edison still active?  I'm thinking of buying one.
Sunday, 4 February 2018 - 13:03
math sin wave
Hi guys,   I'm looking to display a sin wave with a frequency of one hertz with 320 samples.   I have the following code but it is not working, never was great at maths...
Monday, 29 January 2018 - 17:53
MPU Regions
Hi Freaks,    MPU Regions!   If I was to assign a region for internal RAM for the full size, i.e. 64K, and then suppose I assign another region for internal RAM for...
Sunday, 14 January 2018 - 22:04
windows application
Guys, could you recommend a program for a beginner to create a windows app.  I'm thinking their is bound to be a simple and intuitive way of doing this.  
Monday, 8 January 2018 - 20:28
USB MSC
Can someone clarify if the USB Mass Storage Controller is for USB Memory Sticks or is it for Hard drives connected using a USB and hard drive caddy?   Wm.
Thursday, 14 December 2017 - 18:50
MPU
Hi Freaks, would yous mind if I ask a few questions about the MPU in the UC3 controller.   dmpu_entries[REGION_2_STACK_INDEX].addr = (uint32_t)&_stack; dmpu_entries[...
Saturday, 9 December 2017 - 02:46
worth while IPv6
Is it worth while writing creating a IPv6 stack for embedded systems?
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 00:42
TCP Test Tool recommendations
Hi guys, could someone recommend a good tcp test tool apart from Hercules?
Friday, 10 November 2017 - 17:18
This is a goodian, tcp lost packets
Hi guys, some of you know that I'm implementing a tcp/ip stack.  I've completed ARP, ICMP, UDP, IP and have now turned my intention to TCP.  I can connect to a host and...
Friday, 3 November 2017 - 23:31
I'll eat my hat if...
I'll eat my hat if someone could tell me why this segment of code does not set pin PB22 high.  AVR32-0512.   else if((icmp_header->type[0] == ICMP_REP) || (...
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 00:09
SOLVED Pointer crashing system
Solved, I forgot to add that I'm running at optimization level -O3 thus because I was not using some fields it failed.  when I moved * status higher up the ICMP_IDENT struct...
Sunday, 8 October 2017 - 21:03

Pages