Type in the full discussion title or a part of it.
Discussion Title Created date
Ada GPL '21
GNAT Community 2021 is here! | The AdaCore Blog by Fabien Chouteau, Nicolas Setton Jun 01, 2021 ... The compiler back-end has been upgraded to GCC 10 on all platforms...
Thursday, 3 June 2021 - 18:05
Pololu, USA Memorial Day '21
Relief on price breaks of either one or two levels (MOQ/break) through 1-June'21. Pololu - Memorial Day Sale
Saturday, 29 May 2021 - 20:01
C is #1 in '21
index | TIOBE - The Software Quality Company due to Programming languages: This old favourite tops the charts again | ZDNet  
Tuesday, 9 February 2021 - 21:46
US 3G EOL delayed
Verizon indefinitely delays 3G network shutdown | Light Reading by Mike Dano, Editorial Director, 5G & Mobile Strategies, Light Reading | @mikeddano 1/5/...
Monday, 25 January 2021 - 17:17
AVR® Simulator manual
web doc : AVR® Simulator   PDF : AVR® Simulator   Revision History | AVR® Simulator  
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 - 00:08
XMEGA Lead Time, Dec'20
Today's and last week's lead-time e-mails show a nearly half year lead-time for one XMEGA. Some packages aren't affected; didn't look at all XMEGA. https://www....
Sunday, 6 December 2020 - 20:29
Atmel-ICE Dec'20
Atmel-ICE 15% Off - Use Coupon Code : EOY2020DT        Expires : 31-Dec-2020 was 140USD, now 119USD for this month   In Stock: 3,622...
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 - 14:56
Microchip Studio 7.0.2542
Microchip Studio for AVR® and SAM Devices | New and Noteworthy | Microchip Studio Release Note Microchip Studio for AVR® and SAM Devices 7.0.2542 Renaming of Atmel Studio to...
Friday, 6 November 2020 - 22:58
Inexpensive spot welder
Nano: spot welding just got easy and affordable by Julien Lemay Ottawa, Canada links to a Kickstarter page  
Monday, 31 August 2020 - 13:58
PIC32 Wi-Fi module
is forthcoming WFI32E01PE - Wireless Modules (Microchip Technology) ... Status: Future Product ... Specially designed for industrial IoT applications, WFI32E01PE ...
Friday, 3 July 2020 - 16:18
Ada GPL '20
GNAT Community 2020 is here! - The AdaCore Blog by Nicolas Setton [GNAT Community product manager at AdaCore] – May 26, 2020 ...   GNAT compiler toolchain [GCC...
Thursday, 28 May 2020 - 13:22
Power Debugger May'20
Power Debugger Part Number: ATPOWERDEBUGGER Save $40 - Use Coupon Code : TP2010        Expires : 31-May-2020 ... so, 160USD
Friday, 1 May 2020 - 23:12

Pages