Post Created date
Lambda expressions in C++ (and in general..)
Thanks for the tutorial, very well written!   I've used lambdas in C# some, in very simple applications and found them to be very powerful and wanted to start using them in...
Sunday, 2 June 2019 - 14:17
Input Capture control
avr-mike wrote: mike32217 wrote: Obviously the logic is not correct because it does not work.   The code you're showing looks fine, so what do you mean when you say it's not...
Saturday, 16 March 2019 - 18:20
Input Capture control
First let me say that the TIMSK1 &= (0 << ICIE1);I used above is only used in that one area.  Every other place I do that I use TIMSK1 &= ~(1 << ICIE1);...
Saturday, 16 March 2019 - 14:40
Input Capture control
Thank you can't believe I've made this rookie mistake.   I used to always use _BV() but just recently switched to the (x << y) way of doing it and saw the val &= (0...
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 11:10
Setting initial EEPROM values
Astaroth wrote:With avr-gas (GNU assembler) something like this should do it. .title "Sample software" .sbttl "empty EEPROM" .section .eeprom .fill 0x1000,1,0xFF .end In...
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 14:07
windows application
I also learned Pascal as my first language in college. Haven't used it since then.
Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 15:24
Want to sell: WiFi-enabled in-circuit AVR ISP/PDI programmer
Add me to your drawing
Thursday, 25 January 2018 - 12:24
CHRISTmas Autoprogrammer Giveaway - enter here for your chance!
I'm in   Thanks
Sunday, 24 December 2017 - 02:18
Accessing structs with byte pointer
This is a test program but should demonstrate how to do;   #include <avr/io.h> void writePageOfBytes(uint32_t, const uint8_t*, uint16_t); //Machine Vars For Save/...
Sunday, 15 October 2017 - 19:13
Generating 150hz Square Wave Signal
As others have stated there are many ways to skin a cat but with a MCU it's easier to modify the code than to rebuild a circuit if something changes.
Monday, 27 March 2017 - 14:18
Output is inverted?
Just turn the oscope over!  Easy Peasy
Sunday, 26 March 2017 - 15:40
ATtiny1617 launch AVRFreaks give away...
I'm in I vote for the night light!
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 - 12:37

Pages