Post Created date
ASM FOR ATMEL STUDIO 7 ¡¡¡¡¡¡
My ears are ringing!
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - 01:07
What are the AVR28DA128 AVR32DA128 AVR48DA128 AVR64DA128 ??
No DMA?  Bummer.
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - 00:38
Do you have experience in device driver development
Simonetta wrote:Device drivers usually have small file sizes because they are often written in the Intel X86 assembler for the CPU-family used in most PCs. I can't speak to before...
Sunday, 22 March 2020 - 19:06
Best Timer Approach for PLL N and A Counters
Are you sure about the 125kHz?  If I'm understanding your description properly it sounds like your "output" frequency would be more like 12.5kHz.
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - 22:23
Battery powered lamp -> add a dimmer // design consideration
I have a question about the LEDs in this device.  Do they cycle through various colors by themselves?
Sunday, 15 March 2020 - 14:48
a<b<c in if
I do the same and then, when I go back to it later, I never have to remember/wonder what the intention was.
Friday, 13 March 2020 - 22:19
Attiny841 draws too much current during sleep mode
Tomvr wrote:Ok, since I don't have a battery pack available... So just remove two cells from your 4 pack and jumper across the two empty slots.  Voila, two cell pack!
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 22:19
SO8N package - pin 1? Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 23:47
SPI and optimization?
awneil wrote:Does that not generate a warning like "statement with no effect" or somesuch ? No because it does have an effect.  It forces an IN instruction to be emitted by...
Sunday, 8 March 2020 - 00:54
SPI and optimization?
The most you should have to do is: SPDR;This will force a read and discard the results as the definition of SPDR contains 'volatile'.
Saturday, 7 March 2020 - 18:27
Drawing Korean glyphs
barnacle wrote:Christop, go and stand in the corner and think about your sins! :)   In Christop's defense I've seen Cliff referred to as 'dawson' more than once here at...
Saturday, 7 March 2020 - 14:27
UART/USB
Google suggests that a EvB 5.1 with ATmega644p has a 16MHz crystal, so try with F_CPU=16000000UL.
Friday, 6 March 2020 - 23:43

Pages