I have a little problem in current atmel studio 6.1 Build 2665 SP1.
The entry "Erase entrire chip" in the build option is not saved when i close my project (automatic saving). When i re-load the same project the entry is by default "Erase only program area". When I start atmel studio every time I have to change this entry for programming my xplained-kit with avrisp mk2.
There is an option to change this ?
Thanks for your help.
Greetings from germany