Everytime I change my code, studio6 ask me if I want to stop debugging.
Why is this ? and can this pop up screen be disabled ?
It there maybe a pre-compile command which disconnects without getting these pop up messages ?
The problem is that it disconnects the MK2.
With IAR and Studio4 it just asked once: object code has changed, do you want to load ?