Forum Menu




 


Log in Problems?
New User? Sign Up!
AVR Freaks Forum Index

Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Author Message
mossige
PostPosted: Aug 27, 2012 - 12:34 AM
Resident


Joined: May 23, 2003
Posts: 563
Location: NAERBOE, Norway

I need to install a new "STUDIO ยค on a new WINXP maschine, but I cannot find it at ATMEL.COM.

Someone help me?

HM
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
ezharkov
PostPosted: Aug 27, 2012 - 12:39 AM
Resident


Joined: Jun 21, 2005
Posts: 972
Location: Chicago area, USA

http://www.atmel.com/tools/STUDIOARCHIVE.aspx
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
js
PostPosted: Aug 27, 2012 - 02:02 AM
10k+ Postman


Joined: Mar 28, 2001
Posts: 22841
Location: Sydney, Australia (Gum trees, Koalas and Kangaroos, No Edelweiss)

And of course the 3rd sticky from the top on this forum also points to the same archive. Smile

_________________
John Samperi
Ampertronics Pty. Ltd.
www.ampertronics.com.au
* Electronic Design * Custom Products * Contract Assembly
 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website 
Reply with quote Back to top
mossige
PostPosted: Aug 28, 2012 - 12:14 AM
Resident


Joined: May 23, 2003
Posts: 563
Location: NAERBOE, Norway

ezharkov wrote:
http://www.atmel.com/tools/STUDIOARCHIVE.aspx


Thanks. It works fine.

HM
 
 View user's profile Send private message  
Reply with quote Back to top
Display posts from previous:     
Jump to:  
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Powered by PNphpBB2 © 2003-2006 The PNphpBB Group
Credits