Recent Discussions

RSS

Posted by sinnadyr on Thu. Jan 29, 2015 - 08:00 AM
Thanks kraal, that worked! 
Posted by slow_rider on Wed. Jan 28, 2015 - 04:04 PM
Thanks for the comment. I have changed my code to use a different approach which uses less code. The input clock is feeding a 4024 7-bit ripple counter....
Posted by mattyj on Sun. Feb 1, 2015 - 02:39 AM
Yeah I had a look at the rescue programmers, at this stage it's easier for me to grab a new chip. I bought extra knowing I'd brick one or two in the process....
Posted by rsloan on Fri. Sep 12, 2014 - 12:31 AM
Ok here is a page that I am currently able to deliver from the ESP! :D I am in the process of parsing for the GET parameters to decipher the button clicks. Its...
Posted by Maks Delanight on Fri. Jan 30, 2015 - 03:45 AM
@David: Agree, I think he is quite advanced! Thanks for the SED script, will try it out. :)   @JC: Mmmm, well, not so much yet. Started out with video...
Posted by samswerdlow on Sat. Jan 31, 2015 - 06:45 PM
Hi Jim   The USB2244 only needs a 24MHz Clock and a few Caps & Resistors for RESET pullup etc. That's all. It's basically designed for stand alone...

Buzzing Topics (Last 6 Months)

RSS

Posted by Michael@Atmel on Tue. Aug 26, 2014 - 12:04 AM
did you check the tutorials forum section. There is an excelent thread there about how to do this. It might be handy for future use.   my first guess is...
Posted by Hugh Aguilar on Fri. Oct 24, 2014 - 02:10 AM
Moderators - stop this train wreck now - please!
Posted by mado88 on Mon. Nov 10, 2014 - 03:38 PM
Clawson has true,   I was designed some peripheral boards for lifts - and it is not so simply. There are a lot of standards, norms and regulations. Lift...
Posted by dominicmluciano on Tue. Nov 11, 2014 - 05:42 PM
Hi there,     If the purpose of the project is to find the maximum current you can draw from a USB port then you will need to place a very low value...
Posted by asking on Fri. Aug 15, 2014 - 08:35 PM
About a dozen messages ago, Lee askd you if the a/d reading was Nice and Smooth 0x000 to 0x7ff with a pot or something besides the current sensor. If it is,...
Posted by jgmdesign on Sat. Jan 3, 2015 - 04:12 PM
John_A_Brown wrote: Of course they pay off. Take an extreme case. You're only at home on Christmas day. Do you leave the heating at 21 C all the year round, or...