Recent Discussions

RSS

Posted by tahertinu on Wed. Jul 9, 2014 - 02:21 AM
I am not able to tun the int0 pin without pulling high internally DDRD &= ~(1<<PD2); PORTD |= (1<<PD2); //pull-up internally. please show me...
Posted by valusoft on Tue. Sep 30, 2014 - 02:54 PM
She sounds like a fan.  No further comment necessary.
Posted by S_K_U_N_X on Fri. Sep 26, 2014 - 11:08 PM
The manufacture says that both AVCC and VCC  pins are connected but I cant not confirm both via my equipment. Have a multimeter?
Posted by JimutD on Mon. Sep 29, 2014 - 08:15 PM
Well, I'm trusting that somebody's figured it out. I'd say it has to do with that NPN transistor on the reset pin, especially since the base is tied to the...
Posted by admin on Thu. Aug 9, 2001 - 05:10 AM
And he's closing in on Cliffs post count too......   WTF??
Posted by fakhredin0098 on Tue. Sep 30, 2014 - 08:42 PM
Have you tried the BASCOM forum? A lot more peope there to help you.

Buzzing Topics (Last 6 Months)

RSS

Posted by brunomusw on Thu. Jun 12, 2014 - 05:59 PM
Thus we iranian are not lone. British and or even brazilians-self. :wink:
Posted by Michael@Atmel on Tue. Aug 26, 2014 - 12:04 AM
clawson wrote: Maybe its just me, but clicking on any links that I've found using google to "old" forum content just end up going to the home page of the new...
Posted by JohanEkdahl on Mon. May 19, 2014 - 07:32 PM
Quote:And hopefully someone will fix it now instead of waiting until we drown. This assumes that the vulnerability is currently exploited. I do not see...
Posted by bianchi77 on Thu. Apr 24, 2014 - 09:56 AM
JohanEkdahl wrote:Quote:Bianchi77, we want to know what you did that finally fixed your image shrinking code! You haven't figured out bianchi77's M.O. yet,...
Posted by ka7ehk on Fri. Jul 11, 2014 - 08:29 PM
I am learning an incredible amount of stuff from this. Never have formally learned about any of this, and it is both an eye-opener and comforting to be able to...
Posted by vigirush on Sun. Apr 13, 2014 - 05:50 PM
westfw wrote:It looks like micro controllers have an additional attack vector similar to return-oriented programming. This is impressive and I don't see any...