Recent Discussions

RSS

Posted by Eddiie on Fri. Nov 14, 2014 - 11:11 AM
bobgardner wrote:I feel compelled by tradtion to mention Atmel AVRs in my messages. Once I posted a one page hc11 program and almost got kicked out.C'mon Bob,...
Posted by KirkCharles on Sat. Nov 22, 2014 - 05:09 PM
skeeve wrote: Conditional compile defines like #define REPORT_LEVEL = 2 = is probably a bad idea. Oops Typo!
Posted by abcminiuser on Sun. Dec 11, 2011 - 11:01 AM
dmcinnes wrote:...OK, the new forum is growing on me!Me too:  
Posted by ka7ehk on Sat. Nov 15, 2014 - 07:40 AM
gchapman wrote:I don't know how to answer your question because I don't know MISRA.   Hopefully someone will answer your question.No matter, your previous...
Posted by TMS8C8 on Fri. Nov 21, 2014 - 06:18 PM
TMS8C8 wrote:Why? The specified load capacitance for the crystal is 9pF. Why would I use an 18-22pF cap?   C1 and C2 should always be equal for both...
Posted by LOSTISLAND on Sun. Nov 23, 2014 - 11:47 AM
Transparency - This is what I use; this might not be the "best" for one. Home Bakery SupremeĀ® Breadmaker BB-CEC20 http://www.zojirushi.com/products/bbcec It...

Buzzing Topics (Last 6 Months)

RSS

Posted by brunomusw on Thu. Jun 12, 2014 - 05:59 PM
Thus we iranian are not lone. British and or even brazilians-self. :wink:
Posted by Michael@Atmel on Tue. Aug 26, 2014 - 12:04 AM
clawson wrote: Maybe its just me, but clicking on any links that I've found using google to "old" forum content just end up going to the home page of the new...
Posted by Hugh Aguilar on Fri. Oct 24, 2014 - 02:10 AM
Why Forth-79? There have been 3 standards since that time! Just that it was where I stopped using forth (and I have only used it for fun!), and I have a very...
Posted by mado88 on Mon. Nov 10, 2014 - 03:38 PM
Clawson has true,   I was designed some peripheral boards for lifts - and it is not so simply. There are a lot of standards, norms and regulations. Lift...
Posted by ka7ehk on Fri. Jul 11, 2014 - 08:29 PM
Often a decaying average is enough. But if you do not want to have any historical data after a given number of sampls, the simple moving average is better...
Posted by dominicmluciano on Tue. Nov 11, 2014 - 05:42 PM
Yeah I tried BASCOM and wasn't huge into it. I'm really weird about the platforms I use to program. I either love them or hate them.