Recent Discussions

RSS

Posted by TeaNaxe on Tue. Jan 10, 2012 - 09:37 PM
There is an application note about TWI with Xmega. It have worked fine for me.
Posted by Eddiie on Fri. Nov 14, 2014 - 11:11 AM
Wow, hi everyone.  Thanks for the replies.  I will try to answer them ..   @joeymorin - So... what... you managed to get your hands on the...
Posted by abcminiuser on Sun. Dec 11, 2011 - 11:01 AM
Anytime except next week 24-28th(SA) and Friday 12th, Monday 15th (Sydney)   will suit me.   Darren   ...OK, the new forum is growing on me!...
Posted by chtay on Sun. Nov 23, 2014 - 09:48 AM
Hi,   I just start with the ATMEGA256RFR2 Xplained Pro development kit for 1 week, I now trying to understand the WSN Demo Application code.   I face...
Posted by DocJC on Sat. Nov 22, 2014 - 02:04 AM
DocJC wrote: It always left an odd imprint in the snow, (having one tread imprint, and one chain imprint). Reminds me of tracking class. This is an ER doctor...
Posted by utku1 on Sat. Nov 22, 2014 - 06:04 PM
I see. Thank you and everybody that put an effort to the question very much.   Regards

Buzzing Topics (Last 6 Months)

RSS

Posted by brunomusw on Thu. Jun 12, 2014 - 05:59 PM
Thus we iranian are not lone. British and or even brazilians-self. :wink:
Posted by Michael@Atmel on Tue. Aug 26, 2014 - 12:04 AM
clawson wrote: Maybe its just me, but clicking on any links that I've found using google to "old" forum content just end up going to the home page of the new...
Posted by Hugh Aguilar on Fri. Oct 24, 2014 - 02:10 AM
[duplicate post - moderator please delete]
Posted by mado88 on Mon. Nov 10, 2014 - 03:38 PM
Clawson has true,   I was designed some peripheral boards for lifts - and it is not so simply. There are a lot of standards, norms and regulations. Lift...
Posted by ka7ehk on Fri. Jul 11, 2014 - 08:29 PM
Often a decaying average is enough. But if you do not want to have any historical data after a given number of sampls, the simple moving average is better...
Posted by dominicmluciano on Tue. Nov 11, 2014 - 05:42 PM
Yeah I tried BASCOM and wasn't huge into it. I'm really weird about the platforms I use to program. I either love them or hate them.