Recent Discussions

RSS

Posted by Rohalamin on Wed. Jan 28, 2015 - 04:56 PM
I think I would like a new car, for me that it’s realistic.
Posted by gigante on Fri. Jan 23, 2015 - 01:15 AM
Can you post the version of avrdude that is shown when this command is run?  I may be wrong, but I feel you are running an old version. avrdude -c...
Posted by Barry Stephen Kelly on Thu. Jan 29, 2015 - 11:48 AM
Found it.   Through brute force I found the problem that caused the timer interrupt to quit working.   Working code: n=(PMIC.CTRL & (~(...
Posted by rsloan on Fri. Sep 12, 2014 - 12:31 AM
I dont like the idea of writing a server on the ESP directly. I have finally managed to write something in Xmega64A4U. I have a RX Fifo of 254 bytes to process...
Posted by luvocean1 on Fri. Jan 30, 2015 - 12:04 AM
Ok... I changed the -cxtal to -cint and I am unable to reproduce the error. So I think its fixed. Something to do with freq not matching? My xtal on STK600 is...
Posted by marathonman on Mon. Jan 26, 2015 - 05:32 AM
BOB, what do you think i have been Smokin ? the ATmega16U4 has 12 ADC channels. the U2 has none.

Buzzing Topics (Last 6 Months)

RSS

Posted by Michael@Atmel on Tue. Aug 26, 2014 - 12:04 AM
did you check the tutorials forum section. There is an excelent thread there about how to do this. It might be handy for future use.   my first guess is...
Posted by Hugh Aguilar on Fri. Oct 24, 2014 - 02:10 AM
Moderators - stop this train wreck now - please!
Posted by mado88 on Mon. Nov 10, 2014 - 03:38 PM
Clawson has true,   I was designed some peripheral boards for lifts - and it is not so simply. There are a lot of standards, norms and regulations. Lift...
Posted by dominicmluciano on Tue. Nov 11, 2014 - 05:42 PM
Hi there,     If the purpose of the project is to find the maximum current you can draw from a USB port then you will need to place a very low value...
Posted by asking on Fri. Aug 15, 2014 - 08:35 PM
About a dozen messages ago, Lee askd you if the a/d reading was Nice and Smooth 0x000 to 0x7ff with a pot or something besides the current sensor. If it is,...
Posted by jgmdesign on Sat. Jan 3, 2015 - 04:12 PM
John_A_Brown wrote: Of course they pay off. Take an extreme case. You're only at home on Christmas day. Do you leave the heating at 21 C all the year round, or...