Recent Discussions

RSS

Posted by Cate101 on Tue. Nov 25, 2014 - 10:51 PM
Someone coming from C# to C needs to know that C has no string type. Only an array of type char.  
Posted by DaveHardy on Fri. Nov 21, 2014 - 05:36 AM
I didn't see your earlier post. If you've got 2716s you can use a 6116 ram chip to replace the 6508s. I don't recall seeing a watchdog circuit, but that would...
Posted by Pooja Mishra on Fri. Nov 28, 2014 - 04:56 AM
Do you have the source code and IAR eww files?  
Posted by karanbir on Mon. Nov 24, 2014 - 01:41 AM
I am saying:   1.  If the Chinese board works perfectly,   do not change it. 2.  If the Indian board does not work properly, ...
Posted by blackzoro1112 on Tue. Nov 25, 2014 - 08:50 AM
Hi clawson   Thank you for your reply. I understood how to use "add as link" function.   I found the movie site how to use this function when I...
Posted by waqas shafique on Thu. Nov 27, 2014 - 12:14 PM
Well,   I dowloaded your ZIP.   The .EEP file contains: :00000001FFAnd the screen dump shows a message saying that "there are not any data...

Buzzing Topics (Last 6 Months)

RSS

Posted by brunomusw on Thu. Jun 12, 2014 - 05:59 PM
Thus we iranian are not lone. British and or even brazilians-self. :wink:
Posted by Michael@Atmel on Tue. Aug 26, 2014 - 12:04 AM
clawson wrote: Maybe its just me, but clicking on any links that I've found using google to "old" forum content just end up going to the home page of the new...
Posted by Hugh Aguilar on Fri. Oct 24, 2014 - 02:10 AM
Moderators - stop this train wreck now - please!
Posted by mado88 on Mon. Nov 10, 2014 - 03:38 PM
Clawson has true,   I was designed some peripheral boards for lifts - and it is not so simply. There are a lot of standards, norms and regulations. Lift...
Posted by ka7ehk on Fri. Jul 11, 2014 - 08:29 PM
Often a decaying average is enough. But if you do not want to have any historical data after a given number of sampls, the simple moving average is better...
Posted by dominicmluciano on Tue. Nov 11, 2014 - 05:42 PM
Yeah I tried BASCOM and wasn't huge into it. I'm really weird about the platforms I use to program. I either love them or hate them.