Recent Discussions

RSS

Posted by valusoft on Fri. Oct 24, 2014 - 09:03 AM
Come on guys... it is meant to be a joke.  
Posted by Bingo600 on Wed. Oct 22, 2014 - 07:46 PM
Electronic counter measures are hardly new.  Remember 'Black Sunday'?:
Posted by breakshift on Fri. Oct 24, 2014 - 09:49 PM
At the very least this code is broken:   char *char_count = "0"; // Define character string to be sent to LCD and assign arbitrary content itoa (count,...
Posted by Hugh Aguilar on Fri. Oct 24, 2014 - 02:10 AM
david.prentice wrote: Edit.   I see that you don't want replies from twits.    My apologies.    I said that Forth was...
Posted by slow_rider on Thu. Oct 23, 2014 - 09:06 PM
other suggestions?
Posted by richardm on Mon. Dec 23, 2013 - 11:01 AM
Atmel manufactured teir own programmers.   e.g. AVRISP-1, STK500, AVRISP-2, ... Atmel published the protocols for ISP,  HVPP and JTAG...

Buzzing Topics (Last 6 Months)

RSS

Posted by brunomusw on Thu. Jun 12, 2014 - 05:59 PM
Thus we iranian are not lone. British and or even brazilians-self. :wink:
Posted by Michael@Atmel on Tue. Aug 26, 2014 - 12:04 AM
clawson wrote: Maybe its just me, but clicking on any links that I've found using google to "old" forum content just end up going to the home page of the new...
Posted by JohanEkdahl on Mon. May 19, 2014 - 07:32 PM
Quote:And hopefully someone will fix it now instead of waiting until we drown. This assumes that the vulnerability is currently exploited. I do not see...
Posted by ka7ehk on Fri. Jul 11, 2014 - 08:29 PM
A re-read of the thread was "interesting".  ;)
Posted by bianchi77 on Thu. Apr 24, 2014 - 09:56 AM
JohanEkdahl wrote:Quote:Bianchi77, we want to know what you did that finally fixed your image shrinking code! You haven't figured out bianchi77's M.O. yet,...
Posted by asking on Fri. Aug 15, 2014 - 08:35 PM
About a dozen messages ago, Lee askd you if the a/d reading was Nice and Smooth 0x000 to 0x7ff with a pot or something besides the current sensor. If it is,...