Recent Discussions

RSS

Posted by Foxcat385 on Mon. Nov 24, 2014 - 04:08 PM
I was convinced that these devices are so cheap.
Posted by valusoft on Sat. Sep 20, 2014 - 12:56 PM
Marketplace? http://www.avrfreaks.net/forum/ov7670-camera-module-diy-guide
Posted by Nawfal on Thu. Mar 13, 2014 - 02:38 PM
I faced another issue...The mega2560 only operates at 5V and shield pins communicate at 3.3V.... Do I need imperatively level shifters ?? or there are...
Posted by jgmdesign on Fri. Dec 19, 2014 - 09:12 PM
jgmdesign wrote:Joey, I think you are missing what they want to do.....Nope.   Louvres could be opened for use of the display, closed when not needed....
Posted by reponsheikh on Sat. Dec 20, 2014 - 03:44 AM
With a Mega8, you are  stuck.   The fastest timer clock is Fcpu. Period. No other that is faster. The fastest you can get is with an external...
Posted by Foxcat385 on Sat. Dec 20, 2014 - 10:53 PM
Yes I've read that thousands of times.

Buzzing Topics (Last 6 Months)

RSS

Posted by Michael@Atmel on Tue. Aug 26, 2014 - 12:04 AM
clawson wrote: Maybe its just me, but clicking on any links that I've found using google to "old" forum content just end up going to the home page of the new...
Posted by Hugh Aguilar on Fri. Oct 24, 2014 - 02:10 AM
Moderators - stop this train wreck now - please!
Posted by mado88 on Mon. Nov 10, 2014 - 03:38 PM
Clawson has true,   I was designed some peripheral boards for lifts - and it is not so simply. There are a lot of standards, norms and regulations. Lift...
Posted by ka7ehk on Fri. Jul 11, 2014 - 08:29 PM
Often a decaying average is enough. But if you do not want to have any historical data after a given number of sampls, the simple moving average is better...
Posted by dominicmluciano on Tue. Nov 11, 2014 - 05:42 PM
valusoft wrote:   microcarl wrote:    Two amplifiers, each with a total gain of approximately 27 would be nearly perfect: G = 5V / 185mV...
Posted by asking on Fri. Aug 15, 2014 - 08:35 PM
About a dozen messages ago, Lee askd you if the a/d reading was Nice and Smooth 0x000 to 0x7ff with a pot or something besides the current sensor. If it is,...