Recent Discussions

RSS

Posted by chriz3dd on Tue. Nov 27, 2012 - 09:42 PM
nhamed wrote: You can download the Signed ASF CDC driver which supports Windows 8. http://support.atmel.com/bin/customer.exe?=&action=viewKbEntry&id=...
Posted by mike32217 on Thu. Oct 23, 2014 - 05:08 AM
You need to define this function. Newlib libc library is platform independent and does not know anything about memory allocation on specific platforms....
Posted by Jem_Dale on Tue. Jul 9, 2013 - 09:47 PM
Hi Kelloria, typing into the terminal started working after detaching the OLED board from the Xplained board. Thanks!
Posted by Mono electronic on Thu. Oct 23, 2014 - 05:25 AM
i want change motor ac power to 14vdc-100mA. can i do it?
Posted by meolsen on Wed. Oct 22, 2014 - 06:13 AM
Links are up!
Posted by LOSTISLAND on Tue. Oct 21, 2014 - 01:57 PM
jgmdesign wrote:   Kartman wrote:   But it's a million lines of code!    And I destroy another keyboard because I never learn NOT to drink...

Buzzing Topics (Last 6 Months)

RSS

Posted by brunomusw on Thu. Jun 12, 2014 - 05:59 PM
Thus we iranian are not lone. British and or even brazilians-self. :wink:
Posted by Michael@Atmel on Tue. Aug 26, 2014 - 12:04 AM
clawson wrote: Maybe its just me, but clicking on any links that I've found using google to "old" forum content just end up going to the home page of the new...
Posted by JohanEkdahl on Mon. May 19, 2014 - 07:32 PM
Quote:And hopefully someone will fix it now instead of waiting until we drown. This assumes that the vulnerability is currently exploited. I do not see...
Posted by bianchi77 on Thu. Apr 24, 2014 - 09:56 AM
JohanEkdahl wrote:Quote:Bianchi77, we want to know what you did that finally fixed your image shrinking code! You haven't figured out bianchi77's M.O. yet,...
Posted by ka7ehk on Fri. Jul 11, 2014 - 08:29 PM
There is a programming trick that can be used to  increase size of the numeric representation using two xor-operations and an add-operation. Search for "...
Posted by asking on Fri. Aug 15, 2014 - 08:35 PM
About a dozen messages ago, Lee askd you if the a/d reading was Nice and Smooth 0x000 to 0x7ff with a pot or something besides the current sensor. If it is,...